Ahayuasca Reflections – March 23, 2015

I had my second Ahayuasca experience facilitated by a Peruvian Shaman in Marin County Friday Night March 20, 2015.

Unlike my first experience which was overwhelming, terrifying, blissful and filled with cosmic revelations, this one had a heavy undercurrent of deep emotional waters tied to family and my relationships to others. In particular the message of appreciating my father and mother as they age rose to the surface.

What became clear to me is that I need to strengthen my spiritual commitments by re-energizing my Sadhna and working harder at realizing my visions.

Disengaging from online arguments, and wasting time on the internet rose to the surface. Also being kinder to people and appreciating them as time is short was an important message.

Also I couldn’t get enough water and felt like I was on fire. My inner heat was cranked up dramatically and I spent a lot of time inhaling water from the bathroom facet to cool my inner fire down.

Outside of these personal reflections, I did have an amazing vision of a motherly beautiful bejeweled greenish cosmic serpent with mirth, love and brilliance in her eyes. She  was constantly weaving creation into being and her playful spirals were like a loom as she birthed, wove and spun through creation enriching the fibers of being with each twist and turn. The message that came through was “Why Not? It’s fun.”

Beauty and possibility and the chance of something better emerging out of the warp and weft of the weaving spirals of her undulating movements was what matters, and this is the only real logic.

And just remember, Goddess is Love. The love spirals of her undulating serpent dance through every fiber of creation was the message of being – becoming.

And words and man’s religions fail in the face of such primal creative power. Pure Shakti. Ouroboros.

You can call yourself whatever you want, Pagan, Christian, or Nothing, but are you here to help? Are you here to dance the dance and bring more beauty into the world by learning how to flow with the rhythm of her weaving serpentine spiral DANCE?

That’s where the real magic lies.

Ahayuasca Reflections – March 23, 2015

One thought on “Ahayuasca Reflections – March 23, 2015

  1. Linda Boeckhout says:

    What an interesting experience. I love the last paragraph. It does not matter what we call ourselves, there are dancers among all creeds.

Leave a comment